Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Robert Stary
Geschäftsführer

Lunzerstraße 64
4030 Linz
Österreich

T:  +43 732 69 87 6919
F:  +43 732 69 80 4303
M: +43 664 813 23 63
E: robert.stary@ifas-at.eu

Niederlassung Leuna

Detlef Herold
Bereichsleitung Süd/Ost

In den Leuna-Werken, Gebäude 8642
06237 Leuna
Deutschland

T: +49  3461 43 2848
F: +49 3461 43 2919
M: +49 172 965 43 04
E: detlef.herold@ifas-de.eu

Sabine Schäfer
Kunden- und Personalberaterin

In den Leuna-Werken, Gebäude 8642
06237 Leuna
Deutschland

T: +49  3461 43 2939
F: +49 3461 43 2919
M: +49 172 965 43 05
E: sabine.schaefer@ifas-de.eu

Irén Möbius
Recruiting

In den Leuna-Werken, Gebäude 8642
06237 Leuna
Deutschland

T: +49  3461 43 2989
F: +49 3461 43 2919
M: +49 172 359 53 77
E: iren.moebius@ifas-de.eu

Simone Kuhn
Kaufmännische Angestellte/Disposition

In den Leuna-Werken, Gebäude 8642
06237 Leuna
Deutschland

T: +49  3461 43 2940
F: +49 3461 43 2919
M: +49 172 965 43 02
E: simone.kuhn@ifas-de.eu

Niederlassung Broderstorf/Rostock

Michael Schumacher
Bereichsleitung Nord/West

Bornkoppelweg 1
18184 Broderstorf / OT Pastow
Deutschland

T: +49  38204 6964 80
F: +49 38204 6964 81
M: +49 172 911 34 65
E: michael.schumacher@ifas-de.eu

Torsten Engelhardt
Kunden- und Personalberater

Bornkoppelweg 1
18184 Broderstorf / OT Pastow
Deutschland

T: +49  38204 6964 83
F: +49 38204 6964 81
E: torsten.engelhardt@ifas-de.eu

Peggy Rewitz
Sachbearbeiterin

Bornkoppelweg 1
18184 Broderstorf / OT Pastow
Deutschland

T: +49  38204 6964 82
F: +49 38204 6964 81
E: peggy.rewitz@ifas-de.eu

IFAS MEIN JOB. MEINE ZUKUNFT.